Nimbess Pro 5.12kWh Lithium Battery (ES-BOX49) Price in Pakistan
The Nimbess Pro is a 51.2V 100Ah wall-mounted LiFePO4 battery built around original Grade A BYD cells — automotive-grade cells from the world’s largest battery manufacturer, not generic LFP cells. It’s backed by a 10-year warranty and 15-year design life, among the longest coverage available on a 5kWh-class battery in Pakistan, with ≥8,000 cycles rated at 90% depth of discharge.
💬 Order on WhatsApp
Key Features
- Powered by Original BYD Cells — Grade A LFP cells with automotive-grade quality control, not third-party or rebranded cells
- 10-Year Warranty, 15-Year Design Life — longer coverage than most 5kWh batteries on the market
- Flexible Installation — wall-mounted design that saves time and installation effort
- 1C/1C Continuous Charge & Discharge — full-rate charging and discharging without derating
- Smart BMS Protection — multi-layered safety with real-time monitoring
- Low-Voltage Safety Connection — safer to install and service than high-voltage stacked systems
- Max 16 Parallel Modules — scalable for larger systems
- WiFi (built-in antenna) + Bluetooth — remote monitoring and cloud management via app
- Overseas Certified — IEC 62619, TÜV, CE, UL, EMC
How It Compares to Other 5kWh Lithium Batteries
Here’s how the Nimbess Pro stacks up against the other 5kWh-class LiFePO4 batteries we stock:
| Feature |
Nimbess Pro (BYD) |
Dyness PowerDepot G2 |
Dyness DL5.0F |
Nimbess (standard) |
| Capacity |
5.12kWh |
5.12kWh |
5.12kWh |
5.12kWh |
| Cell Source |
✅ Original BYD, Grade A, automotive-grade |
Not specified |
Not specified |
Not specified |
| Warranty |
✅ 10 years (15-year design life) |
10-year design life |
Not specified |
5 years |
| IP / Weather Rating |
Not specified (indoor recommended) |
✅ IP66 (indoor & outdoor) |
IP20 (indoor only) |
IP20 (indoor only) |
| Max Parallel Expansion |
16 units |
50 units (up to 256kWh) |
50 units |
16 units |
| Cycle Life |
≥8,000 cycles @ 90% DOD |
≥8,000 cycles / 10-year design life |
≥8,000 cycles @ 95% DOD |
>8,000 cycles @ 80% DOD |
| Connectivity |
✅ WiFi + Bluetooth |
WiFi/App |
Optional WiFi/App |
WiFi |
| Net Weight |
52 kg |
54.4 kg |
41 kg |
50 kg |
Specs above are drawn from each manufacturer’s published datasheet and our own product listings. “Not specified” means the manufacturer has not published a figure for that spec — not that the battery lacks the feature. The Nimbess Pro’s standout is its original BYD cell sourcing and industry-leading warranty; unlike the PowerDepot G2, it is not rated for outdoor installation.
Technical Specifications
| Product Model |
ES-BOX49 |
| Cell Type |
LFP (Original BYD, Grade A, automotive-grade) |
| Nominal Energy |
5.12 kWh |
| Nominal Voltage |
51.2V |
| Nominal Capacity |
100Ah |
| Standard Charge Voltage |
56.8V |
| Max Discharge Current |
100A |
| Discharge Cut-off Voltage |
44.8V |
| Parallel Function |
Max 16 units |
| Communication Interface |
RS485, CAN, USB/RS232 |
| Cycle Life |
≥8,000 cycles (25°C±2°C, 0.5C, 90% DOD @65% EOL) |
| Charge Temperature Range |
0°C to 55°C |
| Discharge Temperature Range |
-20°C to 55°C |
| Certification |
Pack: CEI 0-21, CE, IEC 62619, UL 1973 (Intertek), MSDS, UN38.3 |
| Dimensions (W×H×D) |
620 × 480 × 180 mm (excluding bracket) |
| Net Weight |
52 kg |
| Installation |
Wall Mounted |
| Warranty |
10 Years Warranty, 15 Years Design Life |
| Functions |
WiFi (built-in antenna), Bluetooth, Circuit Breaker |
| Compatible Inverters |
Inverex, Solis, Growatt, GoodWe, Sofar, SolarMax, Crown, SMA, LuxPower and other major brands |
Specifications sourced from the official Nimbess Pro datasheet. Always confirm inverter compatibility and installation requirements before ordering.
Why Original BYD Cells Matter
Most budget lithium batteries use generic or unbranded LFP cells to cut costs. The Nimbess Pro uses original Grade A cells from BYD — the world’s largest EV and battery cell manufacturer — built to automotive-grade quality standards. Combined with a 10-year warranty and 15-year design life, this is aimed at buyers who want a documented, traceable cell source rather than a generic pack.
Frequently Asked Questions
What cells does the Nimbess Pro use?
Original Grade A LFP cells manufactured by BYD, with automotive-grade quality control.
What’s the warranty on the Nimbess Pro?
10 years standard warranty, with a 15-year rated design life and ≥8,000 charge cycles.
Can it be installed outdoors?
The datasheet does not specify an IP/weather rating, so indoor or sheltered installation is recommended. Contact us to confirm before planning an outdoor setup.
Does it support app monitoring?
Yes — it has a built-in WiFi antenna and Bluetooth for remote monitoring and cloud management via app.
How many units can be connected in parallel?
Up to 16 units can be connected in parallel for larger capacity systems.
Which inverters is it compatible with?
The BMS supports simultaneous communication with multiple inverter brands including Inverex, Solis, Growatt, GoodWe, Sofar, SolarMax, Crown, SMA, and LuxPower. Contact Solar Switch to confirm compatibility with your specific inverter.
💬 Have Questions? Order on WhatsApp
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.